Time:

Communication
Public account
  PRO Zone
1138 credits
Buy credits
You are in the public account. If you want to play the game or join in the discussion, you have to log in. If you are a new user, you must register first.

  Completed credit tournaments

10,853,853
Next game
Atoms
League game
18.11.2019 18:00

00
00
01
HRS
MIN
SEC

Total completed tournaments: 1588
Tournament name Teams Prize pool Donation Start End Game days
Grizzly Pro Coup I. 16 164 35 2019-10-06 2019-11-03 Thursday Sunday
3. Hocke Elite Cup (HEC)... 32 299 11 2019-06-27 2019-10-24 Thursday
Sahara Cup 50. 32 808 560 2019-08-18 2019-10-19 Saturday Sunday
5. Spaletor-Master 24 316 100 2019-07-20 2019-08-31 Saturday Sunday
Open France U22 Saison 34... 12 98 10 2019-06-13 2019-08-25 Thursday Sunday
Sahara Cup 49. 32 280 32 2019-05-26 2019-07-27 Saturday Sunday
Red wings 6 231 177 2019-07-11 2019-07-20 Thursday Saturday Sunday
O pohár rytíře Vítka 32 278 0 2019-06-09 2019-07-04 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Amateur Cup 12 128 20 2019-05-11 2019-06-22 Saturday Sunday
2. Hockey Elite Cup (HEC)... 32 305 17 2019-02-14 2019-06-13 Thursday
Maddog Cup 16 174 30 2019-04-04 2019-05-30 Thursday Saturday
SR verzus ČR III 20 140 0 2019-02-28 2019-05-25 Thursday Saturday Sunday
tampere-cup 2 22 2080 100 2019-04-04 2019-05-19 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Sahara Cup 48. 32 312 64 2019-03-17 2019-05-18 Saturday Sunday
U21 - Mladé lamky na ľade X.... 16 152 8 2019-02-21 2019-04-28 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Open France U22 saison 33... 10 160 80 2019-02-24 2019-04-25 Thursday Sunday
tampre-cup 22 248 50 2018-12-27 2019-03-31 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Tlustoch Cup 2019 8 72 0 2019-02-23 2019-03-24 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Wintry-Spring Urpinner cup... 64 756 200 2019-01-12 2019-03-16 Saturday Sunday
Sahara Cup 47. 32 280 32 2019-01-05 2019-03-03 Saturday Sunday