Time:

Communication
Public account
  PRO Zone
1283 credits
Buy credits
You are in the public account. If you want to play the game or join in the discussion, you have to log in. If you are a new user, you must register first.

  Completed credit tournaments

969,508,595
PPM Shop
Next game
Dynamo Mojtech
Playoff placement game
27.11.2020 18:00

00
00
01
HRS
MIN
SEC

Total completed tournaments: 1628
Tournament name Teams Prize pool Donation Start End Game days
SR verzus ČR IV 20 140 0 2020-08-27 2020-11-21 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Open France U22 S38 8 112 50 2020-09-20 2020-11-05 Thursday Sunday
A nemzeti suhancok viadala s38... 12 108 0 2020-09-17 2020-10-25 Thursday Sunday
Stampa Cup 16 164 30 2020-10-15 2020-10-25 Thursday Saturday Sunday
Sahara Cup 55. 32 312 64 2020-08-22 2020-10-18 Saturday Sunday
I. Mammoths Cup 16 244 100 2020-08-29 2020-09-26 Saturday Sunday
Nordic Trophy XII 24 616 400 2020-08-01 2020-09-13 Saturday Sunday
Demitrov pohar 38 12 128 20 2020-07-09 2020-08-27 Thursday Saturday Sunday
6. Spaletor Masters 32 388 100 2020-07-25 2020-08-23 Saturday Sunday
Cassovia Cup U18 12 158 50 2020-05-14 2020-08-06 Thursday
Sahara Cup 54. 32 264 16 2020-06-06 2020-08-02 Saturday Sunday
Pohár Velké Moravy 22 173 0 2019-10-03 2020-07-16 Thursday
Open France U22 Saison 37... 8 152 90 2020-05-24 2020-07-09 Thursday Sunday
A nemzeti suhancok viadala (u2... 10 145 55 2020-05-10 2020-07-05 Sunday
A nemzeti suhancok viadala (u2... 8 127 55 2020-05-14 2020-06-28 Thursday Sunday
WORLD Championship2020 Switzer... 12 173 65 2020-06-06 2020-06-28 Saturday Sunday
WORLD Championship 2020 Switze... 12 175 67 2020-05-23 2020-06-14 Saturday Sunday
Turnaj LPD 1 12 108 10 2020-04-25 2020-06-06 Saturday Sunday
Hearts Cup 2020 12 138 30 2020-03-05 2020-05-28 Thursday
Sahara Cup 53. 32 458 210 2020-03-28 2020-05-24 Saturday Sunday